S-U-C-C-E-S-S….This is how Metabolism Miracle Followers spell MM SUCCESS!

success-arrow

I was looking at Miracle-Ville’s SUCCESS STORIES ….over 400 page’s worth….and came across one of our member’s SUCCESS post as well as my own SUCCESS post. We took the letters in SUCCESS and applied them to our MM experience.

Val from Miracle-Ville wants you to know her 7 Keys for METABOLISM MIRACLE SUCCESS

S=Set up your environment. Get stocked up on neutrals and clear all temptations. In the beginning I froze my debit card, yup in ice in the freezer so that I would not go and by out to eat food. I kept emergency cash on hand in a sealed envelope but purchased everything I needed before hand. It was fun thawing that card after about day 4, I felt a real sense of empowerment!!! : )

U= U know what your weaknesses are, plan ahead to make sure you are set up for success. I have an accountability partner, I showed her my weight we put it in an envelope and in 8 weeks we are having a healthy lunch to celebrate. I also have asked my hubby when he brings home pizza to just bring me cheese pizza as it’s on plan for me without the crust and I don’t care so much for the toppings. Also find an exercise that you like and stick to it. It’s ok to venture out and try something new. I personally loaded some booty shaking music from my teens (WHEW! makes me feel old) just to enjoy and walk/clean/clear my head to.

C= Calmness. Find some time in the day just for you. This has been a work in progress for me. However, I love cooking my lunch fresh and it gives me time to listen to my pandora and relax for the remainder of my lunch.

C= Commit to the plan and don’t make excuses. Don’t wait to start tomorrow, start with you next snack or meal.

E= Eat neutral foods when you feel hungry. I consume tons of salads, cucumbers, bell pepper, unsalted peanuts. I always have snacks and that helps keep me satisfied.

S= Scale. Weigh, measure and then hide the scale, ; ) I call mine the scale monster. Stay away for 8 weeks!!!

S= Start a way to see your progress. I like to take a picture of how my body looks so I can see the visual improvement. I find it’s best in a tank top and some shorts so that I can see how my body is shrinking from all over.

Diane Kress’ 7 tips for Metabolism Miracle SUCCESS

S: So thankful to have The Metabolism Miracle in my pocket. I have Met B and I will always have Met B. It’s not curable but it is controllable. By following MM as my lifestyle, I control my insulin levels and thereby control my weight/fat, measurements, health issues, medication needs, energy level, focus, mood.

U: Understand the principles of MM like the back of my hand. Once you really “get” MM, it’s like riding a bike…you never forget. The trick is to absorb the program and make it a habit.

C. Care about others. I feel it’s my mission to get the MM word out to the public. I post on social media and post in MV. You can forward my posts to your friends, coworkers and family, too. MM has always been a grassroots campaign and I’m so happy to bring it to as many people as possible. Knowledge is power.

C: Carb cravings are truly gone. I peek into shopping carts and am amazed at what people purchase for themselves and their family. Frozen pizza, soft pretzels, Belgian waffles, regular syrup, High carb cereals, fruit juice and sugar sweetened beverages, chips, snacks, cookies, whole cakes, donuts, ice cream….all in one cart! If I at that way I’d be obese, on insulin, and very depressed.

E: Exercise has become a part of my life. I live, I breathe, I eat, I rest, I exercise. It’s nothing extra, nothing that I would consider neglecting. It is as essential as eating, resting, breathing…don’t think of exercise as an option; it is not an option in our world.

S: Speak to myself in a positive and loving way.. Throughout my day, I always take a few minutes to stop the madness and think positive thoughts. I turn around my “mindspeak” from negative to positive. Close my eyes and have a “positive conversation” with myself (in silence, of course :)). I turn around my day several times a day.

S: Satisfaction. Maybe Mick Jagger can’t get no satisfaction but Diane Kress can. It’s a great feeling to be satisfied with my weight, size, health, focus, concentration, energy level, and demeanor. Without MM/DM as part of my life, I have no idea who I would be….Hey, I don’t want to know that woman!

Get started today. The VERY BEST EDITION of The Metabolism Miracle is now on Amazon.

metabolism miracle, new book, silverhttps://www.amazon.com/Metabolism-Miracle-Revised-Control-Permanently/dp/0738218901/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1473357086&sr=8-1&keywords=the+metabolism+miracle+revised

miracle-villeFollowers of The Metabolism Miracle have their own subscription support site. For $10.00/month, you will be in touch with thousands of people on the program. Diane Kress is there regularly to personally answer your questions, our members give amazing support, all your Metabolism Miracle questions are answered in our MM Search Box, there are videos by Diane Kress, all new recipes (thousands), and a chat room. http://www.miracle-ville.com

walking-shoesOne pair of walking shoes!

One book, one support group, and a pair of walking shoes is all you need to regain control of your weight, size, health, energy, and youthfulness.

Join me and thousands from around the world who live THE METABOLISM MIRACLE!

About Diane Kress

Author of The New York Times Bestseller; The Metabolism Miracle, The Metabolism Miracle Cookbook, and The Diabetes Miracle. and The Metabolism Miracle, Revised Edition. Owner, developer, and administrator of The Metabolism Miracle's support site: www.Miracle-Ville.com. Registered Dietitian, Certified Diabetes Educator, www.themetabolismmiracle.com www.thediabetesmiracle.com www.miracle-ville.com Email: dietquestions@ymail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

