Toxic Naled spraying in Naples, FL

NALED.

In June, 2016, I took a leisurely walk on Vanderbilt beach in Naples, Florida. The beach and water looked odd…lots of rotting sea greens, and dead fish on the beach itself, and brown, murky water with a “stagnant lake water smell”. Gone was the crystal blue water we used to love in Naples….and honestly, over the past 4 summers, I have not seen that gorgeous water. Each year it has gotten worse, but this year I made the decision to stay out of The Gulf.

So, I took the walk, during which I began to cough. Out of nowhere I had a dry hacking cough. When I got back to my umbrella and sat down, I noticed the beach goers around me were coughing up a storm.

I left the beach and for the next few weeks had flu-like symptoms; a dry cough, fatigue, weakness, loss of appetite, generalized muscle aches/pains. It felt like the flu; and I thought I had the flu. I also had symptoms of sinus infection…ear pain, upper teeth pain, headache, fatigue. My MD ruled out ear infection.

As time passed, I asked friends and family how they were feeling. Almost everyone I talked to (all Naples residents) complained of malaise, aches/pains, cough, sinus pressure, ear aches.

I found out that Naled is being sprayed over all of Naples from low flying planes; during the night while we sleep and often during the early evening hours when people (including children) are out and about. Over our beaches, our water, our homes, schools, vegetation…everywhere.

About Diane Kress

Author of The New York Times Bestseller; The Metabolism Miracle, The Metabolism Miracle Cookbook, and The Diabetes Miracle. and The Metabolism Miracle, Revised Edition. Owner, developer, and administrator of The Metabolism Miracle's support site: www.Miracle-Ville.com. Registered Dietitian, Certified Diabetes Educator, www.themetabolismmiracle.com www.thediabetesmiracle.com www.miracle-ville.com Email: dietquestions@ymail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

