5 STAR REVIEWS for THE METABOLISM MIRACLE, REVISED EDITION

5 star reviews on amazon

These are just a handful of 5 Star Reviews from Metabolism Miracle readers. I’d like to thank these readers who took the time to post a review about The Metabolism Miracle Book on Amazon.com.

The REVISED EDITION of The Metabolism Miracle was just released to the public. Amazon is currently selling this scientifically proven and medically sound program for only $10.11 (paperback). The list price is $16.95! Order your copy today: https://www.amazon.com/Metabolism-Miracle-Revised-Control-Permanently/dp/0738218901?ie=UTF8&*Version*=1&*entries*=0

metabolism miracle, new book, silver

5 STARS:
Verified purchase
All you have to do is look around to realize that people are different. If you’re a pear, you gain weight in the hips and thighs. If you’re an apple, you gain weight around the middle. I know someone (the husband of one of my friends) who first gains weight in his face! The fact is while we can be classified into general categories, we are all really quite different from one another in every way, including our metabolisms.

It should be no surprise to anyone that metabolisms come in different models. Many of you have friends or family members who can eat whatever they want and maintain a healthy weight, while you may have been fighting your weight your entire life.

For example, take my sister and me. No one in the world is as genetically close to me as my sister. Same mother, same father, same height, same eye color, same hair color, and only 15 months apart. That’s about where the similarities stop. I’m a pear; Cindy’s an apple. I’m 58 years old with no signs of diabetes or prediabetes, while at 57 Cindy has been trying to manage her type 2 diabetes for nearly 20 years. So close genetically and yet so different.

I didn’t buy this book for me … I bought it for my sister, but I have been reading it so I can help her. I now know why we are so different … I have Metabolism A; Cindy has Metabolism B. If you have a roll around the middle and gain weight easily, you may have Metabolism B like my sister. If you do, you need to order this book today!

Diane Kress, who struggled with her own Metabolism B, has come up with a three step program which will teach you how to live a life in harmony with your own unique metabolism.

5 Stars 5.0 out of 5 stars Stop reading this review, purchase this book NOW
Verified purchase
Format: Paperback

I absolutely NEVER review anything I purchase. I’ll be honest it’s out of sheer laziness. However, this I just had to tell you about. I am 25 years old and nothing was working for me. I was running 20 miles a week, counting calories, and even doing P90x daily but I STILL gained weight. I was so distraught and tired of failing that I went to the doctors to have everything checked out to see if there was some medical reason I couldn’t lose any weight, but of course they told me to exercise MORE!! As I if two hours a day wasn’t enough.

One day I was looking through books on my Nook and I stumbled upon Metabolism Miracle, after reading the introduction I knew I had to give it a shot. I am a carb junky! I grew up on carbs and its what I have always known. I knew it would be the hardest 8 weeks of my life, but nothing else was working so I figured why not! Let me tell you, the first three days I felt like I was a drug addict come off a high. I was shaky, nauseous, had the worst headache in the world and the cravings were terrible. That was when I realized how addicted my body was to complex carbs. I knew on day two this would be the lifestyle choice for me… I am 16 weeks into my new lifestyle and I have lost 25 pounds. I am 5’8 starting weight of 180. I have never felt better in my life. I have energy to workout, my tummy pooch is gone and I NEVER crave complex carbs anymore. Im telling you, if you want to lose weight the healthy way this is it! The first two weeks are the hardest, but after that it’s a piece of cake! Miracle Metabolism has changed my body so drastically that I now have 3 friends and 4 family members following it as well. They have ALL lost tons of weight. Try this, you wont regret it. Give it three weeks of true dedication and if you don’t like the results then I will eat my words!! Thank you Miracle Metabolism!!!!!!!!

5 STARS 5 out of 5 starsGreat!
Verified Purchase
Love, love, love! Just the right amount of firmness. And I received it pretty quick!

5 STARS 5.0 out of 5 stars
|Verified Purchase
Controlling the chemistry inside your body is easy when you know what’s going on. This book gives the key.

5 STARS 5.0 out of 5 stars

This book has changed my life. I was addicted to sweets and junk food. I lost 20 lbs in 3 months following the diet I now live it as a lifestyle. My husband also started doing it and lost 22lb in 8 weeks. I have more energy and other health problems are gone!

5 STARS 5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
|Verified Purchase
Just what I wanted

5 STARS 5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
Verified Purchase
Great product

5 STARS 5.0 out of 5 stars
Verified Purchase
This book came in excellent condition and arrived promptly. It was filled with testimonials, and other helpful information to get me started. Unlike other low carb books this one explained how and why to do certain things, the biggest being when and how to incorporate carbs back into your diet. I have been successful at the first phases of other low carb diets but gained the weight back as I tried to introduce carbs back into my life. After reading this book I now realize what I was doing wrong and look forward to getting to the second phase.

5 STARS 5.0 out of 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Now I need to follow the plan!

5 STARS 5.0 out of 5 stars
|Verified Purchase
Everyone should be on this eating plan!!!!! It really works! For LIFE!!!! Do yourself a favor and buy, read and FOLLOW THIS METHOD!

5 STARS 5.0 out of 5 stars
Verified Purchase
This food plan really works for all types of metabolism.

5 STARS 5.0 out of 5 stars Well written, easy to follow
Verified Purchase
I was stuck in a rut with my weight loss until I heard about this book. I’m on week 7 and down 10 pounds! This diet totally made me change the way I think about food and I’m hoping to continue loosing until I get to my goal weight.

5 STARS 5 STARS
Verified Purchase
just what i was looking for…for less than I expected.
5.0 out of 5 starsI mention this because it was on this forum that I was recommended this book because almost all women with PCOS suffer …

5 STARS
Verified Purchase
I belong to a forum in which women who suffer from PCOS discuss their experiences and who show support for one another. I mention this because it was on this forum that I was recommended this book because almost all women with PCOS suffer from Insulin Resistance and it wreaks havoc on our bodies. I have been on WW and tried other diets to help alleviate some of the symptoms but was never entirely successful. I will acknowledge that I haven’t been on the plan long enough to say that this is a permanent solution, but many of the women I’ve spoken to recommended Diane Kress’s books because they have been able to adjust their lifestyles long term with this plan.

I love the way that the book really explains what’s going on and why in simple terms which makes it easier for people to absorb, I’m a health professional and even I can get overwhelmed with medical lingo sometimes. The recipes that I have made so far have been easy to make, very tasty and I definitely didn’t feel like I was on a hardcore diet. Yes you do have to count carbs, but it’s really not that bad, the first week or two is rough if you’re a carb junkie like I am/was, but it’s well worth it and you get to a point that you physically feel the difference.

I purchased this cookbook with the book The Metabolism Miracle, which really explains in depth what’s going on and lays the ground work. It’s simple approachable and the recipes and meal plans are great. My boyfriend is 100% meat and potatoes kind of man and he had no complaints about anything that I cooked from this book. Although he’s not consciously or deliberately on the plan, he has mentioned that he’s felt the difference also and he’s not even on it fully like I am. I mention this so you know that it’s possible for the other people you are cooking for to benefit from it as well even if they don’t follow it to the T. He did mention that he’s considering trying to follow it to see the full effects of what the plan can do.

About Diane Kress

Author of The New York Times Bestseller; The Metabolism Miracle, The Metabolism Miracle Cookbook, and The Diabetes Miracle. and The Metabolism Miracle, Revised Edition. Owner, developer, and administrator of The Metabolism Miracle's support site: www.Miracle-Ville.com. Registered Dietitian, Certified Diabetes Educator, www.themetabolismmiracle.com www.thediabetesmiracle.com www.miracle-ville.com Email: dietquestions@ymail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

