Kimberly shares her Metabolism Miracle Journey… The second picture is 6 months into her program. We’ll see the 1 year picture soon!

 

 

Kimberly Johnson, before and after

 

May, 2014: Kimberly’s before picture:  251 pounds

November 2014: 6 months into her Metabolism Miracle journey:  210 pounds

Currently: 199 pounds

May, 2015:  will be her one year mark on The Metabolism Miracle. Can’t wait to see her next picture!

 “I started The Metabolism Miracle in May of 2014 at 251 lbs. In November I was 210 lbs. I am now at 199 lbs!! I am finally losing the weight and becoming healthier and I couldn’t be more thrilled. I still have more to lose, but for the first time in over a decade, I now believe I will do it.”

Kimberly’s  Story:

“I was always really thin as a child and young adult. After the birth of my first child, I was able to lose all the baby weight following Weight Watchers. After the birth of my second child, something was different. The weight would not come off like before. I was able to lose 20 or so pounds but I couldn’t progress any further. And then I would regain the weight plus more!

I then had babies number 3 and 4. And the weight just kept piling on. I tried every diet out there. I had prepackaged meals, I counted calories, I exercised, I even tried diet pills. I was desperate to lose the weight. I knew something must be wrong with my body, but nothing concrete would show up in my lab work.

I did notice that my fasting glucose was creeping up. (It used to be very low.) And my cholesterol was now borderline high. I was diagnosed with Polycystic Ovary Syndrome (PCOS).

The doctors would tell me to lose weight. I knew they didn’t believe me when I said I was following diets very strictly. It was very frustrating. I felt like a failure. After finding The Metabolism Miracle and working with Diane Kress, my life has changed. I have lost over 50 lbs and I feel great.

This lifestyle has changed my life. My cholesterol in now perfect. My PCOS symptoms are completely managed and best of all – and I am finally losing the weight and keeping it off!!”

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your story, Kimberly.  I am thrilled that you have finally lost weight (major fat loss), improved your health, and controlled your PCOS.  You look amazing.  Can’t wait for the one year photo!  Diane

metabolism miracle bookdiabetes miraclemetabolism miracle updatebook picture of cookbook

The Metabolism Miracle:   http://www.amazon.com/The-Metabolism-Miracle-Control-Permanently/dp/0738213861/ref=tmm_pap_title_0?ie=UTF8&qid=1411319710&sr=8-1

The Metabolism Miracle Cookbook:   http://www.amazon.com/The-Metabolism-Miracle-Cookbook-Delicious/dp/0738214256/ref=pd_sim_b_1?ie=UTF8&refRID=0DC5FY8CN1D1YH85YNM

The Metabolism Miracle Update:  (Brand new!)http://www.amazon.com/Metabolism-Miracle-Update-Revisions-Diabetes-ebook/dp/B00N4IQUF4/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1411319947&sr=8-1&keywords=metabolism+miracle+update

The Diabetes Miracle: http://www.amazon.com/The-Diabetes-Miracle-Prevent-Permanently/dp/0738216011/ref=pd_sim_b_2?ie=UTF8&refRID=03YM32PQDQ2W877F1JTM

The Interactive Support Group for Followers of The Metabolism Miracle and The Diabetes Miracle:  www.miracleville.com

It’s time for you to look and feel your best.  It’s time to stop spinning your wheels without long term success.  It’s time to follow a lifestyle that works with regular food and normal activity

About Diane Kress

Author of The New York Times Bestseller; The Metabolism Miracle, The Metabolism Miracle Cookbook, and The Diabetes Miracle. and The Metabolism Miracle, Revised Edition. Owner, developer, and administrator of The Metabolism Miracle's support site: www.Miracle-Ville.com. Registered Dietitian, Certified Diabetes Educator, www.themetabolismmiracle.com www.thediabetesmiracle.com www.miracle-ville.com Email: dietquestions@ymail.com
This entry was posted in ADA, AMA, Atkins diet, breast cancer, carb blocker, Diane Kress, Diet, dLife, Dr. Oz, excess insulin, fat burner, insulin resistance, LADA, low carb, low carbohydrate, Met B, Metabolic syndrome, Metabolism B, Miracle-Ville.com, obesity, overweight, PCOS, pre diabetes, prediabetes, stress, The Diabetes Miracle, The Metabolism Miracle, The Metabolism Miracle Cookbook, The Metabolism Miracle Update, type 1.5 diabetes, type 2 diabetes and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

