Kim’s Update: She’s now down 53 pounds and wearing Skinny Jeans! See and read about her amazing transformation

  • ImageImage

Kim’s Story

“I wanted to share my story in hopes of helping anyone out there who has given up hope. I had tried all the diets, exercised regularly yet I still kept gaining weight. Sometimes 3 pounds in a week. I was miserable. I bought Diane’s book August 19, 2013. It wasn’t until that day when I read how Metabolism B reacts inside your body that I truly began to understand that it wasn’t my fault. To date I have lost 43 pounds and dropped from a size 16 to an 8. This is now my way of life. I can honestly say I have not craved a carb since starting this program. Does it take a lifestyle change? Yes. Do I look at my watch at all times to make sure I haven’t exceeded 5 hours without a carb? Yes. But the results are like no other!! I’m off all blood pressure medicine and feel like I’m in my 30’s. Diane Kress; thank you from the bottom of my heart.”    Kim

 

Learn about The Metabolism Miracle at     http://www.themetabolismmiracle.com

Learn about The Diabetes Miracle at       http://www.thediabetesmiracle.com 

Exclusive online support site for followers of Metabolism Miracle or Diabetes Miracle at     http://www.miracle-ville.com 

 

 

When this story was first published in January, 2014, Kim had lost 42 pounds and was looking and feeling great. Two months later, she has lost 53 pounds and is wearing skinny jeans (same size jeans she wore 11 years ago! Her “Miracle Continues.”

About Diane Kress

Author of The New York Times Bestseller; The Metabolism Miracle, The Metabolism Miracle Cookbook, and The Diabetes Miracle. and The Metabolism Miracle, Revised Edition. Owner, developer, and administrator of The Metabolism Miracle's support site: www.Miracle-Ville.com. Registered Dietitian, Certified Diabetes Educator, www.themetabolismmiracle.com www.thediabetesmiracle.com www.miracle-ville.com Email: dietquestions@ymail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

